Event Details

Kennedy 9am Service

Birth-High School classrooms are open for our 9am service. Due to capacity limits, if classrooms fill up, your children are always welcome in the Worship Center. NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

Kennedy Campus

Location
Kennedy Campus

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Registration closed on Sunday, September 20, 2020