Event Details

MOPS 2020-21

MOPS International has been ministering to mothers of preschoolers (Preschool age or younger) since 1973, and we are proud to partner with them in Dubuque. MOPS exists for every mom—urban, suburban, and rural moms, stay-at-home and working moms, teen, single and married moms—moms with different lifestyles who all share a similar desire to be the best moms they can be!

Our MOPS program is a bi-weekly program with meetings on Tuesday nights (6:30–8:00 PM) and Wednesday mornings (9:30–11:00 AM). Meetings include engaging speakers, crafts, and mostly a chance to connect with other moms. 

Childcare is provided for children from birth through kindergarten through the Hope Church childcare program. The standard fee structure applies for MOPS meetings. Your first meeting is always free, so we invite you to come and join us to see what MOPS is all about! For questions or comments please e-mail MOPS@ehope.org

Contact
Laurie Weinschenk
laurie@ehope.org

Location
Kennedy Campus

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 9:30 AM