Event Details

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery is a biblically-balanced approach to helping adults overcome painful memories and hurtful behaviors. Our goal is not simply to recover from our past; the goal is to become Christ-like in all areas of our lives--to have His character formed in us.


Some hurts, habits or hangups might be:

  • Anxiety
  • Stress
  • Guilt
  • PTSD
  • Regret
  • Alcohol
  • Divorce
  • Depression
  • Past Abuse
  • Drugs
  • Pride
  • Fear
  • Co-Dependence
  • Over-Eating

By applying the Eight Recovery Principles to our lives, we walk on God’s road to recovery. Working through the Twelve Steps, we experience God’s healing power, stepping out of denial, fear and shame into a personal relationship with God.


Childcare is available for a fee of $10. Please register by Monday at noon, click on the button to register

Contact
Jon Lovett
jonlovett637@gmail.com
(563) 451-8929

Location
Multi-Purpose Room

Date / Time
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Childcare is available for a fee of $10. Please register by Monday at noon.

Register